Warrior Alumni & Parent Business Directory

In order to strengthen our community ties, we encourage members of the Hebrew Academy family to support one another. For more information, please contact Susie Stern at sstern@rasg.org. This directory is a service for informational purposes only, and not an endorsement of these businesses or services by the school.

Expand Content
Accounting

Salver + Salver, LLP
www.Salver.com
(305) 864-7888
Seth E. Salver, CPA
Seth@Salver.com
12550 Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 701, North Miami
Full service CPA firm, offering business & personal tax planning, accounting, compliance, & advisory services.

 

Expand Content
Air Purifiers

Medify Air
www.medifyair.com
(972) 762-8691
Brad Gelsky, bgelsky@medifyair.com
High quality, affordable air purifiers for home and office use.

 

 

Expand Content
Architecture & Design

Design Andrew Bales
www.andybales.com
(850) 708-5500
Andy Bales, abales68@gmail.com
Architectural & Interior Design services.
Mention HA for a free consultation.


Ocean Engineering, Inc.
www.oceanengingeeringinc.com
(786) 518-2008
Walter Lugo​​​​​​​,  wlugo@oceanengineeringinc.com
8101 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, Florida, 33138​​​​​​​
Civil Engineering Service

Reines & Straz
www.reines-straz.com
(305) 397-8779
Jamie Straz AIA, j.straz@reines-straz.com
975 41st Street, Suite 407, Miami Beach
Licensed and Insured Design Firm specializing in Architecture, Interior Design (License #AA26002849).

Sarah Z Designs, LLC​​​​​​​
www.Sarahzdesigns.com
(305) 491-2549
Sarah Zohar,  Sarah@sarahzdesigns.com
18986 W. Dixie Hwy, Miami, Florida, 33180
Interior Design Firm

​​​​​​​

Expand Content
Automotive

Executive Auto Group
www.eag.tc
(305) 992-3664
Jackie Maya, jackie@eag.tc
Auto leasing and sales of all makes and models. Mention HA for specials.

 

Expand Content
Catering

Deluxe Catering by Pesach Rotenberg
(305) 788-3232
Pesach Rotenberg, Pdrotenberg@gmail.com
Private and freelance chef bringing a unique dining experience to the comfort of your own home. Mention HA for a Warrior discount.

 

 

Expand Content
Consulting

Field Project
www.mauricioacevedo.com
(305) 814-5448
Mauricio Acevedo, director@fieldproject.net
Business Coaching/Consulting - Life Coaching for individuals, solopreneurs and small business owners.

 

Expand Content
Dentistry

Dental Options
(305)892-2960
Dr. Shmuel Z. Stern, sternshmuel@hotmail.com
11645 Biscayne Blvd., North Miami
Board Certified Periodontist/Periodontics & Implant Dentistry. Mention HA for a free implant consultation.

 

Expand Content
Educational Services

Soar into Reading and Writing
(305) 799-5663
Tammy Goldring, tamigee8@gmail.com
4560 Prairie Ave Miami Beach
Teaching students with learning difficulties to read and write read and write. Mention HA for a free reading diagnostic.

 

Expand Content
General Contractor

Deliberate Construction
(786) 525-8757
Kenny Goldring, kengoldring@gmail.com
General Contractor specializing in renovations and remodeling.

 

 

Expand Content
Graphic Design & Media

Ilan Aronovski Designs
//iaronovski.myportfolio.com
(786) 352-7380
Ilan Aronovski, iaronovski@gmail.com
Business cards, company logos, promotions, advertisements, and web design.
 

Expand Content
500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Pearl Benefits Group Inc.
www.pearlbenefitsgroup.com
(305)866-9556
Jay Abramowitz, jay.a@pearlbenefitsgroup.com
1160 Kane Concourse, Suite #305, Bay Harbor Islands
500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

broker specializing in group and employee benefits. Mention HA for free quotes for you and/or your business.

 

Expand Content
Legal

Divorce Harmony
www.divorceharmony.com
(917) 353-5153
Dori Shwirtz, dori@divorceharmony.com
Virtual divorce services with online mediation and document drafting and filing. Mention HA for free consult.

Kenneth Alan Forman, PA
www.formanlaw.net
(305) 249-7734
Beth Lugo,  kenforma@gmail.com
633 NE 167th St. Suite 1001, North Miami Beach, Florida, 33162
Immigration and Bankruptcy law. Mention HA for free consult.                                                    
Rosenfeld Law Group, PLLC
www.TheRosenfeldLawGroup.com
(786) 668-3608
Matthew "Moshe" Rosenfeld, Info@TheRosenfeldLawGroup.com
66 W. Flagler St., Suite 900 - #1284, Miami
Personal Injury and Premise Liability. Mention HA for free consult.

 

Expand Content
Mortgage Lender

AMCI Homes, LLC
www.amcihomes.com
(561)395-1230
Mr. Stephane Sainvilier
processing@amcihomes.com
6801 Lake Worth Road, Lake Worth
Mortgage Loans. Mention #WARRIOR895.

 

 

Expand Content
Optical Services

I Wear For All
www.iwearforall.com
(786) 409-3341
Julie Nakache, julie@iwearforall.com
272 E. Flagler St, Miami
Prescription glasses starting at $49 frame + prescription lenses included.

 

 

Expand Content
Real Estate

Beachfront Realty
www.Beachfrontonline.com
(786) 287-3633
Marilina Apfelbaum Rosencovich, marilinamiami@gmail.com
517 Arthur Godfrey Rd., Miami Beach
Commercial & Residential Real Estate. Mention HA for a commission discount.

Chani Ettelson: Compass Real Estate
www.ettelsonre.com
(718) 207-6946
Chani Ettelson, chani.ettelson@compass.com
605 Lincoln Rd. 7th Floor, Miami Beach
Realtor. Design consulting services included.

Mytyl Simancas: Compass Real Estate
//www.compass.com/agents/mytyl-simancas
(786) 269-3541
Mytyl Simancas, Mytylrealtor@gmail.com
605 Lincoln Rd. Suite 700, Miami Beach Realtor

Eden Properties
(305)450-0844
Natacha Heyman, Natachaheyman@hotmail.com
Selling and renting Real Estate, Real Estate investments, and property management.

 

 

Expand Content
Retail

Jackie Abraham Jewelers
www.jackieabraham.com
(305) 868-4336
Jackie Abraham, sales@jackieabraham.com
1027 Kane Concourse, Bay Harbor Islands
Buyers and sellers of fine and estate jewelry.

 

 

 

Expand Content
Senior Services

Big Hearts Senior Social Club LLC
Instagram: @bigheartsmiami
(305) 342-9091
Malka Kalos Weiss, Malkayk@gmail.com
4101 Pine Tree Drive, Miami Beach
Senior Social Club geared for the Alzheimer, Dementia, and handicapped elders of Miami. Mention HA for a free session for an elder.

Family First Home Health Care
Familyfirsthomehealthcare.com
(305) 761-8722
Elana Galbut,  ekg581@yahoo.com
4770 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, Florida, 33137
Nurse Registry

​​​​​​​

Expand Content
Translation Services

ñ Translations
(786) 269-3541
Mytyl Simancas, Mytyl@me.com
English – Spanish Translation for legal, literature, informational, and general.

 

 

Expand Content
Wealth Management

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
www.fa.ml.com/schwartzgarciagroup
(305) 347-2525
Douglas Isaac Schwartz,  douglas.schwartz@ml.com
701 Brickell Ave, 7th Floor, Miami, Florida 33131

Edward Jones Investments - Simon Dahan
www.edwardjones.com
(305) 945-5175
Simon Dahan, simon.dahan@edwardjones.com
20200 W. Dixie Hwy., Ste. 704, Aventura
Financial Advisement, Investments, Investors Saving for Retirement, Retirees.

 

 

Expand Content
Other

5 COHAV 18 PRODUCTION CORP.
(305) 725-7007
Yaacov Allouche, diligentfalcon@icloud.com
400 Surfside Boulevard, Surfside, Florida 33154
500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

EF Counseling, Inc​​​​​​​.
(305) 989-7787​​​​​​​
Eli Feldman​​​​​​​,  efcounseling@gmail.com
960 Arthur Godfrey Road, Suite 116, Miami Beach, Florida 33140
Mental Health Counseling Services​​​​​​​
 

 

Include Your Business!

Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
Required